About City Travel Review

Berlin

CTR Short-Term Summer Project Berlin 2019

JUNE 2019
Wednesday 5th June - Saturday 29th June
JULY 2019
Wednesday 3rd July -Saturday 27th July
AUGUST 2019
Sunday 4th August - Wednesday 28th August

CTR Mid-Term Summer Project Berlin 2019

JUNE/JULY 2019
Wednesday 5th June - Saturday 27th July
JULY/AUGUST 2019
Wednesday 3rd July - Wednesday 28th August

Edinburgh

CTR Spring Edinburgh Project

SPRING 2019
Sun 17th March 2019 – Sun 7th April 2019

CTR September Edinburgh Project

AUTUMN 2019
Sun 8th September 2019 – Sun 29th September 2019

Berlin

Find out about our Berlin summer CTR projects...
READ MORE...

Edinburgh

Find out more about our Edinburgh CTR projects...
READ MORE...

Madrid

Hola! Read all you need to know about our Madrid projects...
READ MORE...

Lyon

Check out the French project from CTR: Lyon...
READ MORE...

New project: London

Read about our brand new CTR project London, England...
READ MORE...

Barcelona Facts

All the facts and details you'll need about our project in Barcelona...
VIEW FACTS...

Website designed by West End Design